Welcome to the Lacey Township Board of Education

  • linda  
    Linda A. Downing
    President
    ldowning@laceyschools.org


    regine
    Regina Discenza
    Board Member
    rdiscenza@laceyschools.org


     skip
    Harold "Skip" Peters
    Board Member
    speters@laceyschools.org  


    Vanessa
    Vanessa Clark, Ph.D.
    Superintendent
    vclark@laceyschools.org

  • riggs
    Robert C. Riggs
    Vice President
    rriggs@laceyschools.org 


      Frank
    Frank Palino
    Board Member
    fpalino@laceyschools.org

       












    Pat
    Patrick S. DeGeorge
    Business Administrator/Board Secretary
    pdegeorge@laceyschools.org

  •  

     

      
     





     


     

      

     


    Donna McAvoy
    Board Member
    dmcavoy@laceyschools.org


      

     

     


    Edward Scanlon
    Board Member
    escanlon@laceyschools.org 


    Steve
    Stephen J. Decker
    Assistant Superintendent for 
    Curriculum and Instruction
    sdecker@laceyschools.org


  • Student Representatives

    Jacob Serrano
    SGA Executive Board President

    Kylee Bragg
    Senior Class President