• Lacey Township Board of Education

    board

  • Donna
    Donna McAvoy
    President
    dmcavoy@laceyschools.org

  • Linda Linda A. Downing
    Board Member

    ldowning@laceyschools.org

  • Ed
    Edward Scanlon
    Board Member
    escanlon@laceyschools.org 

  • Vanessa Vanessa P. Clark, Ph.D.
    Superintendent

    vclark@laceyschools.org

  •  


    Lacey Township

    Board Members


     

     

  • kim
    Regina Discenza
    Board Member
    rdiscenza@laceyschools.org

  •  paw

     

     

  • Pat Patrick S. DeGeorge
    Business Administrator/
    Board Secretary

    pdegeorge@laceyschools.org

  • Frank Frank Palino
    Vice President

    fpalino@laceyschools.org

  • Skip Harold "Skip" Peters
    Board Member
    speters@laceyschools.org 

  • Kim
    Kim Klaus
    Board Member
    kklaus@laceyschools.org 

  • Will Zylinski
    William Zylinski

    Assistant Superintendent for 
    Curriculum and Instruction
    wzylinski@laceyschools.org


  • Student Representatives 

    Alexis Frazee
    SGA Executive Board President 

    Mason Heck
    Senior Class President