• skip
    Harold "Skip" Peters, Jr.
    President
    speters@laceyschools.org 


  • Linda Linda A. Walker
    Board Member

    lwalker@laceyschools.org

  • DanDan Bell
    Board Member

    dbell@laceyschools.org

  • sharon
    Sharon Ormsbee
    Business Administrator/
    Board Secretary

    sormsbee@laceyschools.org 

  •  


    Lacey Township

    Board Members

     

  •  

     paw


  •  

     

    jack
    Jack Conaty
    Board Member

    jconaty@laceyschools.org  

  • Vanessa Vanessa R. Pereira, Ph.D.
    Superintendent

    vpereira@laceyschools.org  

  • kim
    Kim Klaus
    Vice President
    kklaus@laceyschools.org

  • Cheryl
    Cheryl Armato
    Board Member
    carmato@laceyschools.org  

  • will
    William Zylinski

    Assistant Superintendent for 
    Curriculum and Instruction
    wzylinski@laceyschools.org


  • Student Representatives 

    Anthony Eckerson - Senior Class President
    Charlotte Fischer - SGA Executive Board President