•  Welcome to the Lacey Township Board of Education 


     

  • Shaun  
    Shawn J. Giordano
    President
    sgiordano@laceyschools.org


    linda
    Linda A. Downing
    Board Member
    ldowning@laceyschools.org


    regine
    Regina Discenza
    Board Member
    rdiscenza@laceyschools.org 


    Vanessa
    Vanessa Clark, Ph.D.
    Superintendent
    vclark@laceyschools.org

  •  nmirandi
    Nicholas Mirandi
    Vice President
    nmirandi@laceyschools.org


    deblass
     Tom DeBlass
    Board Member
    tdeblass@laceyschools.org


    skip
    Harold "Skip" Peters
    Board Member
    speters@laceyschools.org


    pd
    Patrick S. DeGeorge
    Business Administrator/Board Secretary
    pdegeorge@laceyschools.org

  •  

     

     





       


    Riggs
    Robert C. Riggs
    Board Member
    rriggs@laceyschools.org


     

     

      

     


     


    Steve
    Stephen J. Decker
    Assistant Superintendent for 
    Curriculum and Instruction
    sdecker@laceyschools.org


  • Student Representatives

    Kelsey Conover

    SGA Executive Board President

    Hannah Starner

    Senior Class President