• Frank Frank Palino
    President
    fpalino@laceyschools.org

  • Linda Linda A. Downing
    Board Member

    ldowning@laceyschools.org

  • Kim
    Kim Klaus
    Board Member
    kklaus@laceyschools.org 

  • Vanessa Vanessa R. Pereira, Ph.D.
    Superintendent

    vclark@laceyschools.org

  •  


    Lacey Township

    Board Members

     

  • Donna
    Donna McAvoy
    Board Member
    dmcavoy@laceyschools.org

  •  paw

  • Sharon Silvia
    Business Administrator/
    Board Secretary

    ssilvia@laceyschools.org

  • Ed
    Edward Scanlon
    Vice President
    escanlon@laceyschools.org 

  • Skip Harold "Skip" Peters
    Board Member
    speters@laceyschools.org 

  • picture
    Salvatore Armato
    Board Member
    sarmato@laceyschools.org 

  • Will Zylinski
    William Zylinski

    Assistant Superintendent for 
    Curriculum and Instruction
    wzylinski@laceyschools.org


  • Student Representatives 

    Alexis Frazee
    SGA Executive Board President 

    Mason Heck
    Senior Class President