• School Psychologists
    Carol Coppola,609-971-2080 ext. 7006
    Forked River,ccoppola@laceyschools.org

    Emily Leary,609-971-5850 ext. 5005
    Cedar Creek,eleary@laceyschools.org

    Kelli Marchitello,609-242-2100 ext. 3011
    Middle School, kmarchitello@laceyschools.org

    Nicole Simas,609-971-2020 ext. 2021
    High School, nsimas@laceyschools.org

    Ashley Goral,609-971-2090 ext. 6009
    Lanoka Harbor, agoral@laceyschools.org

    School Social Worker
    Cara Ruff,609-971-5850 
    Mill Pond, cruff@laceyschools.org

    Jessica Frandsen,609-971-2020 ext. 2022
    High School, jfrandsen@laceyschools.org

    Jennifer Fiduccia,609-971-2070 ext. 4015
    Mill Pond, jenfiduccia@laceyschools.org

    Learning Disability-Teacher Consultants
    Kari Morton,609-971-2070
    Mill Pond, kmorton@laceyschools.org

    Tracy Whelan,609-971-2070 ext. 4014
    Mill Pond, twhelan@laceyschools.org

    Mary Boyer,609-971-2020 ext. 2023
    High School,mboyer@laceyschools.org

    Mallory Krakovsky,609-242-2100 ext. 3009
    Middle School ,msymczak@laceyschools.org

    Speech Therapists
    Wendy Blair,609-971-2090
    Lanoka Harbor,wblair@laceyschools.org

    Dawn Watson,609-971-5850
    Cedar Creek,dwatson@laceyschools.org

    Ashley Smida,609-971-2070
    Mill Pond,aparker@laceyschools.org

    Kimberly Hernandez,609-971-2070
    Mill Pond,khernandez@laceyschools.org

    Loren McCue,609-971-5850 et 5154
    Mill Pond, esmith@laceyschools.org

    Theresa Manger,609-971-2070 ext. 7139,
    Forked River,tmanger@laceyschools.org

    Shoshana Kalantarov,609-971-2020
    High School ,skalantarov@laceyschools.org