•  Welcome to the Lacey Township Board of Education 


  •  sgiordono
    Shawn J. Giordano
    President
    sgiordano@laceyschools.org

    deblass
     Tom DeBlass
    Board Member
    tdeblass@laceyschools.org 

     

    Photo coming soon

     Frank Horvath
    Board Member
    fhorvath@laceyschools.org 

     

  •  nmirandi
    Nicholas Mirandi
    Vice President
    nmirandi@laceyschools.org

     Riggs
    Robert C. Riggs
    Board Member
    rriggs@laceyschools.org

    Vanessa
    Vanessa Clark, Ph.D.
    Superintendent
    vclark@laceyschools.org

  • downing Linda A. Downing
    Board Member
    ldowning@laceyschools.org

    regine
    Regina Discenza
    Board Member
    rdiscenza@laceyschools.org 

    pd
    Patrick S. DeGeorge
    Business Administrator/Board Secretary
    pdegeorge@laceyschools.org

  • Student Representatives

    Kelsey Conover - SGA Executive Board President

    Hannah Starner - Senior Class President