• Lacey Township Board of Education

    Group

  • Linda Linda A. Downing
    President

    ldowning@laceyschools.org

  • Regina Regina Discenza
    Board Member
    rdiscenza@laceyschools.org

  • Skip Harold "Skip" Peters
    Board Member
    speters@laceyschools.org 

  • Vanessa Vanessa Clark, Ph.D.
    Superintendent

    vclark@laceyschools.org

  •  


    Lacey Township

    Board Members


     

      

  • Frank  Frank Palino
    Board Member

    fpalino@laceyschools.org

  •  paw

     

     

  • Pat Patrick S. DeGeorge
    Business Administrator/
    Board Secretary

    pdegeorge@laceyschools.org

  • Rob
    Robert C. Riggs
    Vice President
    rriggs@laceyschools.org 

  • Donna
    Donna McAvoy
    Board Member
    dmcavoy@laceyschools.org

  • Ed
    Edward Scanlon
    Board Member
    escanlon@laceyschools.org 

  • Steve Stephen J. Decker
    Assistant Superintendent for 
    Curriculum and Instruction
    sdecker@laceyschools.org


  • Student Representatives

    Jacob Serrano
    SGA Executive Board President

    Kylee Bragg
    Senior Class President