• 5E Google Classroom Code: qe625b6

    5DG Google Classroom Code: 3xll4zw

     

     

     Related Arts Google Classroom Codes



    H/PE-Hanaway:        5th grade Health 4sfzcmp

                                    6th grade Phys Ed. 4sfzcmp

    KHHanaway@lacceyschools.org



    H/PE-Torre:    5th grade PE   2hczbkc

                              6th grade Health 2hczbkc

    STorre@laceyschools.org

     

    H/PE-Fisher 5th/6th PE nqks7jn

                                       Health p7aceer

    BFisher@laceyschools.org

     

    Library -Van Sant: 5th grade-    5ouso3k

                                 6th grade-    frat6v4

    GVansant@laceyschools.org



    Art- Seich 5th Grade- qapff5j

    6th Grade- ugjlecu

     

    sseich@laceyschools.org

     

    Band - Holmberg Navy Band dezpr3v

    Cardinal Band imqkchu

     

    mholmberg@laceyschools.org

     

    Music - Brausam - See reverse for individual class codes for any new students.

     

    jbrausam@laceyschools.org

     

    World Language - DiSabato 5th Grade boen7rp

                                                               6th Grade       oqbud7k

     

    pdisabato@laceyschools.org

     

     

     

     

     

    Welcome to Ms. Gatyas' Class 

    r  

     

    Email: Dgatyas@laceyschools.org   Phone: 609-971-2070